Now Happening in Arts & Sciences

  Event Photo

Climate Change, Global Health, and the Inequalities of Risk: Crossing Borders and Disciplines to Re-map Vulnerability and Resilience

HUB 145 and Peterson Room (Allen Library)
Thursday, April 17 - Friday, April 18
6:00 p.m. | MORE INFORMATION
  Event Photo

Friday Lecture Series: "Fragile Translationen. Sprache(n) in der Medienkunst"

Denny Hall 308
Friday, April 18
1:30 p.m. | MORE INFORMATION
  Event Photo

Return to the Beehive

Richard Hugo House
Friday, April 18
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | MORE INFORMATION
  Event Photo

Danny Lyon: The Bikeriders

Henry Art Gallery
Through May 4, 2014
| MORE INFORMATION
  Event Photo

Katinka Bock: A and I

Henry Art Gallery
Saturday, February 1 - Sunday, May 4
| MORE INFORMATION
  Event Photo

Parallel Practices: Joan Jonas & Gina Pane

Henry Art Gallery
Saturday, March 1 - Sunday, June 8
| MORE INFORMATION
  Event Photo

Wynne Greenwood: Notes on Tracy + the Plastics

Henry Art Gallery, Lobby
Saturday, April 5 - Saturday, June 14
Check website for more details | MORE INFORMATION
  Event Photo

The Brink: Anne Fenton

Henry Art Gallery
Saturday, March 1 - Sunday, June 15
| MORE INFORMATION
  Event Photo

Sanctum

Henry Art Gallery
Through November 4, 2015
| MORE INFORMATION


 ... and Coming Soon

  Event Photo

2nd ANNUAL STUDENTS CONFERENCE IN SOUTHEAST ASIAN LANGUAGES 2014 (INDONESIAN)

Savery 167
Saturday, April 19
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. | MORE INFORMATION
  Event Photo

Screening of "Soekarno: Indonesia Merdeka"

Kane Hall
Sunday, April 20
6:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. | MORE INFORMATION
  Event Photo

Jiahhon Cheng Conducting Recital

Meany Studio Theater
Monday, April 21
7:30 p.m. | MORE INFORMATION
  Event Photo

Bill Preucil, violin

Brechemin Auditorium
Monday, April 21
7:30 p.m. | MORE INFORMATION
  Event Photo

Bargaining for Biodiversity in Protecting Canadian Forests

William H. Hates Hall room 117
Monday, April 21
12:30 p.m. - 1:20 p.m. | MORE INFORMATION

 

 

 

Bookmark and Share
Sign Up for E-communication Social Media Buttons


FUTURE EVENTS