Visual Arts Events

Now Happening

Photo: Danny Lyon: The Bikeriders

Danny Lyon: The Bikeriders
Henry Art Gallery
Through May 4, 2014
More Info |

Photo: Katinka Bock: A and I

Katinka Bock: A and I
Henry Art Gallery
Saturday, February 1 - Sunday, May 4
More Info |

Photo: Parallel Practices: Joan Jonas & Gina Pane

Parallel Practices: Joan Jonas & Gina Pane
Henry Art Gallery
Saturday, March 1 - Sunday, June 8
More Info |

Photo: The Brink: Anne Fenton

The Brink: Anne Fenton
Henry Art Gallery
Saturday, March 1 - Sunday, June 15
More Info |

Photo: Sanctum

Sanctum
Henry Art Gallery
Through November 4, 2015
More Info | Ticket Info

Coming Soon

Photo:Seattle International Film Festival 2014

Seattle International Film Festival 2014
Various locations
Thursday, May 15 - Sunday, June 8
More Info |

Photo:2014 University of Washington MFA + MDes Thesis Exhibition

2014 University of Washington MFA + MDes Thesis Exhibition
Henry Art Gallery
Saturday, May 24 - Sunday, June 22
More Info |

Photo:Ken Price: Tales of a Town

Ken Price: Tales of a Town
Henry Art Gallery
Saturday, July 19 - Sunday, September 7
More Info |

Photo:With Hidden Noise

With Hidden Noise
Henry Art Gallery
Saturday, July 19 - Sunday, September 7
More Info |

Photo:Ann Hamilton

Ann Hamilton
Henry Art Gallery
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
More Info |


Interested in a specific date? See what's happening: